Other official information and services: www.belgium.be

All contacts

Centre for Cyber Security Belgium

rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
http://www.ccb.belgium.be
Contact

Centre for Cyber Security Belgium

rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
http://www.ccb.belgium.be
Contact

Maarten Thimpont

Spokesperson
+32 2 501 05 63
+32 494 16 34 76
maarten.thimpont@ccb.belgium.be

Centre for Equal Opportunities and Opposition to Racism

Rue Royale 138
1000 Brussels
+32 2 212 30 00
+32 2 212 30 30
http://www.diversitybelgium.be
Contact

Eef Peeters

Head of the Communications Department
+32 2 212 30 05
+32 498 77 10 46
+32 2 212 30 30
eef.peeters@cntr.be

Chancellery of the Prime Minister FPS - Directorate-General External Communication

Rue de la Loi - Wetstraat 16
1000
+32 2 287 41 07 +32 2 287 41 92
www.presscenter.org
Contact

Sarah Delafortrie

Communication expert
Wetstraat 16
1000 Brussels
+ 32 2 287 41 07
+ 32 486 357 888
sarah.delafortrie@premier.fed.be

Chancellery of the Prime Minister FPS - Directorate-General External Communication

Rue de la Loi - Wetstraat 16
1000
+32 2 287 41 07 +32 2 287 41 92
www.presscenter.org
Contact

Christophe Springael

Attaché Communication
Rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
+32 2 287 41 92
+32 477 59 14 37
christophe.springael@premier.fed.be

Crossroads Bank for Social Security (CBSS)

Chaussée Saint-Pierre 375
1040 Brussels
+32 2 741 83 11
+32 2 741 83 00
http://ksz-bcss.fgov.be
Contact

Isabelle Leroy

Communications officer
Chaussée Saint-Pierre 375
1040 Brussels
+32 2 741 84 14
+32 2 741 83 00
Isabelle.Leroy@ksz-bcss.fgov.be

Directorate-General for Statistics - Statistics Belgium - FPS Economy

North Gate III
Koning Albert II-laan 16
1000 Brussels
02 277 93 88
http://www.statbel.fgov.be

Fedasil - Federal agency for the reception of asylum seekers

rue des Chartreux 21
1000 Brussels
+32 2 213 44 11
+32 2 213 44 22
http://www.fedasil.be
Contact

Mieke Candaele

Communication director
rue des chartreux 21
1000 Brussels
+32-2-213.44.15
+32-(0)476/26.81.04
mieke.candaele@fedasil.be

Federal Council for Sustainable Development

Tour des Finances
Boulevard du Jardin Botanique 50 bte 70
1000 Brussels
+32 2 743 31 50
http://www.frdo-cfdd.be
Contact

Koen Moerman

Spokesman
+32 2 743 31 57
+32 473 321 387
koen.moerman@frdo.be

Federal Institute for Sustainable Development

rue Ducale 4
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 04 62
http://www.ifdd.belgium.be
Contact

Liesbeth Viaene

Communications officer
rue Ducale 4
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 04 70
liesbeth.viaene@fido.fed.be