Other official information and services: www.belgium.be

All contacts

Federal Public Service Finance

North Galaxy
Boulevard du Roi Albert II 33/70
1030 Brussels
+32 2 572 57 57
http://finances.belgium.be
Contact

Florence Angelici

Spokeswoman (FR) FPS Finances
Boulevard du Roi Albert II 33
1030 Brussels
+32 257 757 28
+32 470 775 728
florence.angelici@minfin.fed.be

Fedict

Rue Marie-Thérèse 1/3
1000 Brussels
+32 2 212 96 00
+32 2 212 96 99
http://www.fedict.belgium.be
Contact

Mila Druwe

Communication manager
+32 2 212 96 25
+32 479 43 06 24
Mila.Druwe@fedict.be

FPS Chancellery of the Prime Minister - Directorate General External Communication

Rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 02 11
http://chancellerie.belgium.be
Contact

Arlin Bagdat

Director-General
Rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
+32 2 287 41 05
+32 478 329 147
arlin.bagdat@premier.fed.be

FPS Economy, SMEs, Self-Employed and Energy

City Atrium
Rue du Progrès 50
1210 Brussels
+32 2 277 51 11
+32 2 277 51 07
http://economie.fgov.be
Contact

Chantal De Pauw

Spokeswoman
+32 2 277 76 64
+32 476 45 75 95
chantal.depauw@economie.fgov.be

FPS Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation - Press service (P&C/P)

Rue des Petits Carmes 15
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 81 11
http://diplomatie.belgium.be
Contact

Michael Mareel

Deputy Spokesperson
1000
02 501 80 42
0473 73 05 94
michael.mareel@diplobel.fed.be

FPS Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation - Press service (P&C/P)

Rue des Petits Carmes 15
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 81 11
http://diplomatie.belgium.be

FPS Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment

Eurostation II
Place Victor Horta 40 box 10
1060 Brussels
+32 2 524 97 97
http://www.health.belgium.be
Contact

Jan Eyckmans

Head of Communication & Spokesperson
+32 2 524 90 45
+32 495 25 47 24
jan.eyckmans@health.belgium.be

FPS Mobility and Transports

Communications centre - 2nd floor
Rue du Progrès 80, boîte 5
1210 Brussels
+32 2 277 31 11
+32 2 277 42 59
http://www.mobilit.belgium.be
Contact

Sven Heyndrickx

Spokesperson
+32 2 277 36 06
+32 473 83 64 90
pers@mobilit.fgov.be

Fund for Industrial Accidents

Rue du Trône 100
1050 Brussels
02 506 84 11
02 506 84 1
http://www.faofat.fgov.be/
Contact

Pauline Janssens

Communications Manager
Rue du Trône 100
1050 Brussels
02 506 26 86
pauline.janssens@faofat.fgov.be

Fund for Industrial Accidents

Rue du Trône 100
1050 Brussels
02 506 84 11
02 506 84 1
http://www.faofat.fgov.be/
Contact

Nele Vanderwegen

Communications Manager
Rue du Trône 100
1050 Brussels
nele.vanderwegen@faofat.fgov.be