Other official information and services: www.belgium.be

All contacts

Fund for Occupational Diseases

Avenue de l’Astronomie 1
1210 Brussels
+32 2 226 62 11
http://www.fmp-fbz.fgov.be
Contact

Eric Mazuy

Communications officer FR
Avenue de l'Astronomie 1
1210 Brussels
+32 2 226 62 91
eric.mazuy@fmp.fgov.be

Fund for Occupational Diseases

Avenue de l’Astronomie 1
1210 Brussels
+32 2 226 62 11
http://www.fmp-fbz.fgov.be
Contact

Alexander Van de Sande

Communications officer NL
Avenue de l'Astronomie 1
1210 Brussels
+32 2 226 67 27
alexander.vandesande@fbz.fgov.be


Contact

Ludwig Moens

+32 2 739 72 12
+32 2 739 78 49
communication@riziv.fgov.be

Institute for the equality for women and men

Ernest Blerotstraat 1
1070 Brussels
+ 32 2 233 42 65
http://igvm-iefh.belgium.be
Contact

Elodie Debrumetz

Press contact
+32 2 233 49 47
+32 497 23 67 67
+32 2 233 40 32
elodie.debrumetz@iefh.belgique.be

Institute for the equality for women and men

Ernest Blerotstraat 1
1070 Brussels
+ 32 2 233 42 65
http://igvm-iefh.belgium.be
Contact

Liesbet Vanhollebeke

Communications specialist
+32 233 41 75
+32 2 233 40 32
liesbet.vanhollebeke@igvm.belgie.be

Justice FPS

Boulevard de Waterloo 115
1000 Brussels
02 542 65 11
http://justice.belgium.be
Contact

Christine-Laura Kouassi

1000
02 542 69 12
0474 888 769
press@just.fgov.be

Justice FPS

Boulevard de Waterloo 115
1000 Brussels
02 542 65 11
http://justice.belgium.be
Contact

Edward Landtsheere

1000
02 542 67 57
0479 44 93 29
press@just.fgov.be

Museum of Natural Sciences / Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences

rue Vautier 29
1000 Brussels
+32 2 627 42 38
http://www.naturalsciences.be
Contact

Donatienne Boland

Press & Communications Officer FR
+32 2 627 41 21
donatienne.boland@naturalsciences.be

Museum of Natural Sciences / Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences

rue Vautier 29
1000 Brussels
+32 2 627 42 38
http://www.naturalsciences.be
Contact

Yannick Siebens

Press & Communications Officer NL
+32 2 627 43 77
yannick.siebens@naturalsciences.be

National Institute for the Social Security of the Self-employed (NISSE)

Quai de Willebroeck 35
1000 Brussels
+32 2 546 42 11
+32 2 511 21 53
http://www.rsvz-inasti.fgov.be
Contact

Floriane De Muyter

Attachée Communication service
Quai de Willebroeck 35
1000 Brussels
+32 2 546 44 92
+32 2 513 04 13
floriane.demuyter@rsvz-inasti.fgov.be